Kilafors AB

Kontakta oss:

 

Kilafors Industri AB                  Telefon: 0278-65 92 00
Box 74                                      E-post: info@kilafors.se
823 22 Kilafors

Riiko Oy

Helatie 19,
80100 Joensuu
Finland

Osarats Kemi Oy

Korjaamontie 2,
94200 Kemi,
Finland

Ikaalisten Autovaruste Oy

Sammonkatu 4,
39500 Ikaalinen
Finland

Contact our staff.

MANAGEMENT

Carina Jakobsson

Carina Jakobsson

CEO

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 41
E-mail: carina.jakobsson@kilafors.se

 

Thomas Pettersson

Thomas Pettersson

Site-/Production Manager

Mobil: +46 (0) 70-225 09 77
E-mail: thomas.pettersson@kilafors.se

Anna Fagerhof

Anna Fagerhof

Strategic purchasing

Tel.: +46 278-65 92 22
Mail: anna.fagerhof@translink.se

 

Staffan Svedberg

Staffan Svedberg

CFO

Tel: +46 70-777 02 97
Mail: staffan.svedberg@translink.se

 

Hans Englund

Hans Englund

Senior Advisor

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 46
Mobile:+46 (0)70-691 99 00
E-mail: hans.englund@kilafors.se

 

SALES

Per Backan

Per Backan

Sales representative for northern Sweden

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 26
Mobile: +46 (0)70-659 01 26
E-mail: per.backan@kilafors.se

Mikael Henriksson

Mikael Henriksson

Sales representative for southern Sweden

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 47
Mobile: +46 (0)70-602 70 46
E-mail: mikael.henriksson@kilafors.se

Lena Modén

Lena Modén

Marketing / administration

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 01
E-mail: lena.moden@kilafors.se

Stefan Nilsson

Stefan Nilsson

Sales representative for eastern Sweden

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 38
Mobile: +46 (0)70-360 92 38
E-mail: stefan.nilsson@kilafors.se

Mattias Löfgren

Mattias Löfgren

Sales representative for Central Sweden and Norway

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 39
Mobile: +46 (0)70-447 82 36
E-mail: mattias.lofgren@kilafors.se

 

Olav Thomassen

Olav Thomassen

Sales representative - Norway

Tel.: +47 (0) 91 108 700

Raine Vikman

Sales representative – Finland

Tel.: +358 40 596 58 00
E-mail: raine.vikman@ikaalistenautovaruste.fi

Keijo Riikonen

Keijo Riikonen

Sales / spare parts representative - Finland

Tel.: +358 400 576 541
E-mail: keijo.riikonen@riiko.fi

Jari Riikonen

Jari Riikonen

Sales representative – Finland

Tel.: +358 400 371 204
E-mail: jari.riikonen@riiko.fi

Matti Porkola

Matti Porkola

Sales representative – Finland

Tel.: +358 40 865 12 14
E-mail: Matti.porkola@osaratas.fi

SPARE PARTS AND AFTERMARKET

Erik Engman

Erik Engman

Spare parts

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 51
Mobile: +46 (0)70-560 92 51
E-mail: erik.engman@kilafors.se

 

Sara Backan

Sara Backan

Service Manager

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 36
Mobile: +46 (0)70-663 92 72
E-mail: sara.backan@kilafors.se

 

Per Svedlund

Per Svedlund

Insurance Claims Coordinator / Key Account Management

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 60
Mobile:+46 (0)70-600 67 59
E-mail: per.svedlund@kilafors.se

 

Tomas Larsson

Tomas Larsson

Spare parts

Tel.: +46 (0) 278-65 92 21
E-mail: tomas.larsson@kilafors.se

Lars Olsson

Lars Olsson

Warehouse Manager

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 48
Mobile: +46 (0)70-281 92 39
E-mail: lars.olsson@kilafors.se

ADMINISTRATION

Maria Karlsson

Maria Karlsson

Administration

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 42
E-mail: maria.karlsson@kilafors.se

 

Kristina Wallin

Kristina Wallin

Administration

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 44
E-mail: kristina.wallin@kilafors.se

 

PRODUCTION

Mats Olsson

Mats Olsson

Production engineer / purchasing

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 70
Mobile:+46 (0)70-379 92 70
E-mail: mats.olsson@kilafors.se

 

Marie Olsson

Marie Olsson

Planner

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 67
Mobile: +46 (0)70-670 12 94
E-mail: marie.olsson@kilafors.se

 

Thomas Rosén

Thomas Rosén

Production engineer / purchasing

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 59
E-mail: thomas.rosen@kilafors.se

 

Per Olsson

Quality / delivery inspection

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 53
E-mail: per.olsson@kilafors.se

 

CONSTRUCTION, DESIGN AND WARRANTY CLAIMS

Andreas Larsson

Andreas Larsson

Construction Manager

Tel.: +46 (0) 278-65 92 03
E-mail: andreas.larsson@kilafors.se

Christer Hellberg

Christer Hellberg

Construction

Tel.: +46 (0) 278-65 92 10
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-659 23 76
E-mail: mikael.wallin@kilafors.se

Thomas Norling

Thomas Norling

Warranty claims

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 54
Mobile: +46 (0)70-659 20 21
E-mail: thomas.norling@kilafors.se

 

Per Säll

Per Säll

Construction and design

Tel.: +46 278 65 92 50
Mobile: +46 70-326 21 50
E-mail: per.sall@kilafors.se

Mikael Wallin

Mikael Wallin

Construction and design

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 10
Mobile: +46 (0)70-659 23 76
E-mail: mikael.wallin@kilafors.se

 

SALES

Do you need to trade up or increase your fleet?

Contact one of our sales representatives.

SERVICE

Have you had a problem?
Contact us to get help quickly.

Call: +46 (0)278-65 92 60

FINANCE

Have you invoicing queries or do you want to discuss financing?
Contact our finance department.

Call: +46 (0)278-65 92 00

E-mail us!