Kilafors AB

Kontakta oss:

Kilafors Industri AB                  Telefon: 0278-65 92 00
Box 74                                      E-post: info@kilafors.se
823 22 Kilafors

Contact our staff.

MANAGEMENT

Carina Jakobsson

Carina Jakobsson

CEO

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 41
E-mail: carina.jakobsson@kilafors.se

 

Thomas Pettersson

Thomas Pettersson

Site-/Production Manager

Mobil: +46 (0) 70-225 09 77
E-mail: thomas.pettersson@kilafors.se

Hans Linck

Hans Linck

CFO

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 43
E-mail: hans.linck@translink.se

Anna Fagerhof

Anna Fagerhof

Strategic purchasing

Tel.: +46 278-65 92 22
Mail: anna.fagerhof@translink.se

 

Hans Englund

Hans Englund

Senior Advisor

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 46
Mobile:+46 (0)70-691 99 00
E-mail: hans.englund@kilafors.se

 

SALES

Per Backan

Per Backan

Sales representative for northern Sweden

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 26
Mobile: +46 (0)70-659 01 26
E-mail: per.backan@kilafors.se

Mikael Henriksson

Mikael Henriksson

Sales representative for southern Sweden

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 47
Mobile: +46 (0)70-602 70 46
E-mail: mikael.henriksson@kilafors.se

Lena Modén

Lena Modén

Marketing / administration

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 01
E-mail: lena.moden@kilafors.se

Stefan Nilsson

Stefan Nilsson

Sales representative for eastern Sweden

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 38
Mobile: +46 (0)70-360 92 38
E-mail: stefan.nilsson@kilafors.se

Mattias Löfgren

Mattias Löfgren

Sales representative for western Sweden and Norway

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 39
Mobile: +46 (0)70-447 82 36
E-mail: mattias.lofgren@kilafors.se

 

Olav Thomassen

Olav Thomassen

Sales representative - Norway

Tel.: +47 (0) 91 108 700

Keijo Riikonen

Keijo Riikonen

Sales / spare parts representative - Finland

Tel.: +358 400 576 541
E-mail: keijo.riikonen@riiko.fi

Jari Riikonen

Jari Riikonen

Sales representative – Finland

Tel.: +358 400 371 204
E-mail: jari.riikonen@riiko.fi

Esko Leinonen

Esko Leinonen

Sales representative – Finland

Tel.: +358 50 477 59 18
E-mail: esko.leinonen@riiko.fi

SPARE PARTS AND AFTERMARKET

Tony Svensson

Tony Svensson

Spare parts

Tel.: +46 (0) 278-65 92 20
E-mail: tony.svensson@kilafors.se

Erik Engman

Erik Engman

Spare parts

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 51
Mobile: +46 (0)70-560 92 51
E-mail: erik.engman@kilafors.se

 

Per Svedlund

Per Svedlund

Insurance Claims Coordinator / Key Account Management

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 60
Mobile:+46 (0)70-600 67 59
E-mail: per.svedlund@kilafors.se

 

Sara Backan

Sara Backan

Service Manager

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 36
Mobile: +46 (0)70-663 92 72
E-mail: sara.backan@kilafors.se

 

Lars Olsson

Lars Olsson

Warehouse Manager

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 48
Mobile: +46 (0)70-281 92 39
E-mail: lars.olsson@kilafors.se

ADMINISTRATION

Maria Karlsson

Maria Karlsson

Administration

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 42
E-mail: maria.karlsson@kilafors.se

 

Kristina Wallin

Kristina Wallin

Administration

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 44
E-mail: kristina.wallin@kilafors.se

 

PRODUCTION

Mats Olsson

Mats Olsson

Production engineer / purchasing

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 70
Mobile:+46 (0)70-379 92 70
E-mail: mats.olsson@kilafors.se

 

Marie Olsson

Marie Olsson

Planner

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 67
Mobile: +46 (0)70-670 12 94
E-mail: marie.olsson@kilafors.se

 

Thomas Rosén

Thomas Rosén

Production engineer / purchasing

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 59
E-mail: thomas.rosen@kilafors.se

 

Per Olsson

Quality / delivery inspection

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 53
E-mail: per.olsson@kilafors.se

 

CONSTRUCTION, DESIGN AND WARRANTY CLAIMS

Christer Hellberg

Christer Hellberg

Construction

Tel.: +46 (0) 278-65 92 10
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-659 23 76
E-mail: mikael.wallin@kilafors.se

Mikael Wallin

Mikael Wallin

Construction and design

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 10
Mobile: +46 (0)70-659 23 76
E-mail: mikael.wallin@kilafors.se

 

Thomas Norling

Thomas Norling

Warranty claims

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 54
Mobile: +46 (0)70-659 20 21
E-mail: thomas.norling@kilafors.se

 

Jörgen Jonsson

Jörgen Jonsson

Construction

Mobile: +46 (0) 70-659 29 55
E-mail: jorgen.jonsson@kilafors.se

SALES

Do you need to trade up or increase your fleet?

Contact one of our sales representatives.

SERVICE

Have you had a problem?
Contact us to get help quickly.

Call: +46 (0)278-65 92 60

FINANCE

Have you invoicing queries or do you want to discuss financing?
Contact our finance department.

Call: +46 (0)278-65 92 00

E-mail us!