Kilafors AB

Kontakta oss:

Kilafors Industri AB                  Telefon: 0278-65 92 00
Box 74                                      E-post: info@kilafors.se
823 22 Kilafors

Contact our staff.

MANAGEMENT

Carina Jakobsson

Carina Jakobsson

CEO

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 41
E-mail: carina.jakobsson@kilafors.se

 

Thomas Pettersson

Site-/Production Manager

Mobil: +46 (0) 70-225 09 77
E-mail: thomas.pettersson@kilafors.se

Hans Linck

CFO

Email: hans.linck@translink.se

Hans Englund

Hans Englund

Senior Advisor

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 46
Mobile:+46 (0)70-691 99 00
E-mail: hans.englund@kilafors.se

 

SALES

Per Backan

Per Backan

Sales representative for northern Sweden

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 26
Mobile: +46 (0)70-659 01 26
E-mail: per.backan@kilafors.se

Mikael Henriksson

Mikael Henriksson

Sales representative for southern Sweden

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 47
Mobile: +46 (0)70-602 70 46
E-mail: mikael.henriksson@kilafors.se

Lena Modén

Lena Modén

Marketing / administration

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 01
E-mail: lena.moden@kilafors.se

Stefan Nilsson

Stefan Nilsson

Sales representative for eastern Sweden

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 38
Mobile: +46 (0)70-360 92 38
E-mail: stefan.nilsson@kilafors.se

Mattias Löfgren

Mattias Löfgren

Sales representative for western Sweden and Norway

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 39
Mobile: +46 (0)70-447 82 36
E-mail: mattias.lofgren@kilafors.se

 

Olav Thomassen

Olav Thomassen

Sales representative - Norway

Tel.: +47 (0) 91 108 700

Jaakko Ervasti

Jaakko Ervasti

Sales representative - Finland

Tel.: +35 8 451 355 326
E-mail: jaakko.ervasti@kilafors.se

Keijo Riikonen

Keijo Riikonen

Sales / spare parts representative - Finland

Tel.: +35 400 576 541
E-mail: keijo.riikonen@riiko.fi

Jari Riikonen

Jari Riikonen

Sales representative – Finland

Tel.: +35 400 371 204
E-mail: jari.riikonen@riiko.fi

SPARE PARTS AND AFTERMARKET

Tony Svensson

Tony Svensson

Spare parts

Tel.: +46 (0) 278-65 92 20
E-mail: tony.svensson@kilafors.se

Erik Engman

Erik Engman

Spare parts

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 51
Mobile: +46 (0)70-560 92 51
E-mail: erik.engman@kilafors.se

 

Tomas Larsson

Tomas Larsson

Service workshop

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 36
Mobile: +46 (0)70-663 92 72
E-mail: tomas.larsson@kilafors.se

 

Per Svedlund

Director of Service Operations

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 60
Mobile:+46 (0)70-600 67 59
E-mail: per.svedlund@kilafors.se

 

Lars Olsson

Lars Olsson

Warehouse Manager

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 20
Mobile: +46 (0)70-214 66 68
E-mail: lars.olsson@kilafors.se

 

ADMINISTRATION

Maria Karlsson

Maria Karlsson

Administration

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 42
E-mail: maria.karlsson@kilafors.se

 

Kristina Wallin

Kristina Wallin

Administration

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 44
E-mail: kristina.wallin@kilafors.se

 

PRODUCTION

Mats Olsson

Mats Olsson

Production engineer / purchasing

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 70
Mobile:+46 (0)70-379 92 70
E-mail: mats.olsson@kilafors.se

 

Marie Olsson

Marie Olsson

Planner

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 67
Mobile: +46 (0)70-670 12 94
E-mail: marie.olsson@kilafors.se

 

Thomas Rosén

Thomas Rosén

Production engineer / purchasing

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 59
E-mail: thomas.rosen@kilafors.se

 

Per Olsson

Quality / delivery inspection

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 53
E-mail: per.olsson@kilafors.se

 

CONSTRUCTION, DESIGN AND WARRANTY CLAIMS

Christer Hellberg

Construction

Tel.: +46 (0) 278-65 92 10
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-659 23 76
E-mail: mikael.wallin@kilafors.se

Mikael Wallin

Mikael Wallin

Construction and design

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 10
Mobile: +46 (0)70-659 23 76
E-mail: mikael.wallin@kilafors.se

 

Thomas Norling

Thomas Norling

Warranty claims

Tel.: +46 (0)278-65 92 54
Mobile: +46 (0)70-659 20 21
E-mail: thomas.norling@kilafors.se

 

Jörgen Jonsson

Construction

Mobile: +46 (0) 70-364 04 27
E-mail: jorgen.jonsson@kilafors.se

FÖRSÄLJNING

Behöver du byta upp dig eller utöka flottan?
Kontakta någon utav våra säljare.

SERVICE

Har olyckan varit framme?
Kontakta oss för snabb hjälp.

EKONOMI

Har du fakturafrågor eller vill diskutera finansiering?
Kontakta vår ekonomiavdelning.

SALES

Do you need to trade up or increase your fleet?

Contact one of our sales representatives.

SERVICE

Have you had a problem?
Contact us to get help quickly.

Call: +46 (0)278-65 92 60

FINANCE

Have you invoicing queries or do you want to discuss financing?
Contact our finance department.

Call: +46 (0)278-65 92 00

E-mail us!